(360) 754-4667
1208 11th Ave. SE, Olympia, WA 98501
office@saintmichaelparish.org

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Staff

 

 

Pastor

Fr. Jim Lee

(360) 754-4667
office@saintmichaelparish.org

 

 

Parochial Vicar

Fr. Michael Wagner

(360)754-4667

office@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Deacon

Rob Rensel

 


Deacon 
Ronnie San Nicholas

 

 

Parish Administrator

Terry Walter

(360) 292-7116
twalter@saintmichaelparish.org

Steward for Communications and Branding

Alicia Pasion

(360) 292-7118
apasion@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Steward for Children's Ministry

Anne Kunkle
(360) 292-7114
akunkle@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Steward for Pastoral Care and Social Ministries

Benedetta Reece
(360) 292-7143
breece@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Principal for St. Michael School

Connor Geraghty
(360) 754-5131
cgeraghty@stmikesolympia.org

 

 

Steward for Sacramental Preparation
Cecilia Brennan

(360) 292-7119
cbrennan@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Steward for LifeTeen

Chris Peterson

(360)292-7106

cpeterson@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Steward for RCIA

Debs Pokos-Dugan

(360)292-7117

ddugan@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Dolly McKay

(360) 292-7102

dmckay@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Custodian

Evelynn Parker

 

Receptionist & Assistant to Steward for Liturgical Ministry

Jeanne Pruitt

(360) 754-4667

jpruitt@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Facilities Director

John Grausam

(360) 292-7107

jgrausam@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Steward for Social Ministry

John Terranova

(360)292-7108

jterranova@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Receptionist & Steward for Strengths Development

Kathy Steinbrecher

(360) 292-7127

ksteinbrecher@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Grounds and Maintenance

Kevin Fink

 

Steward for Weddings and Special Events

Kimmy Jones

(360) 292-4774

kjones@saintmichaelparish.org

 

 

 

Bookkeeper

Laurie Oelschlager

(360)292-7105

loelschlager@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Steward for Faith Formation

Leanne Bergford

(360) 292-7112

lbergford@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Steward for Music Ministry

Lee Ann Scherman Fralick

(360) 292-7140

lschermanfralick@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Mary-Jo Kelley

(360) 292-7100

mjkelley@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Steward for Liturgical Ministry

Michelle Clinton

(360) 292-7111

mclinton@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Steward for EDGE & Campus Ministry

Rachel Yabut

(360) 292-7137

ryabut@saintmichaelparish.org


Steward for Time, Talent, and Treasure
Ralph Shawver
(360) 292-7115
rshawver@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Steward for Young Adults Ministry

Rex Yabut

rex@saintmichaelparish.org

 

Calvary Cemetery Director

Steve Erickson

(360) 292-7138

 

Administrative Assistant and SEP Coordinator

Stephanie Richardson

(360) 292-7141

srichardson@saintmichaelparish.org